Free Kaplan GMAT Event Series: November 12–26

 

University of Iowa Alumni Association members, alumni, and friends are invited to join a free Kaplan GMAT test prep class this month. Learn proven, effective strategies to help you ace the exam from our top-rated instructors, including Joseph Tambornino, who teaches Kaplan GMAT Classroom AnywhereTM classes and has:

  • Taught more than 2,400 students since 2010
  • Been rated “excellent” by 92% of students
  • Received his MBA from the University of California-Berkeley
  • A 750 GMAT score and is a commercial real-estate developer

Free Kaplan GMAT classes featuring Joseph will be held live and online in our virtual classroom on:

  • Wednesday, November 14, at 9 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. PT
  •  Sunday, November 18, at 4 p.m. ET | 1 p.m. PT
  •  Monday, November 26, at 7 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. PT

Reserve your seat today at http://bit.ly/IowaTUFF12. Free classes are also offered for the LSAT, MCAT, GRE, DAT, OAT, and PCAT.

This entry was posted in Students, What's Goin' On. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

  • Welcome

    The University of Iowa Center for Advancement's Blog, posting interesting tidbits about programs, events, IOWA clubs, Iowa-related stories, UI news, and other topics of interest to UI alumni.

  • Search Post by Date

    December 2017
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031